我们经常在客人逗留年底告诉, 他们真的不知道怎么说感谢从员工的美好时光和一流的服务. 难道他们赠送礼物? 留下小费? 我们甚至在本周有热带花卉可爱的一群!

从美国, 酒店的工作人员, 给你, 客人, 是建议此位: 你能为我们做的最好的事情是在网上留下评论. 无论是在旅行顾问, Booking.com或Expedia的客人门户网站- 回顾是非常宝贵的我们的小企业中,包括一些相当大的球员的行业经营.

据Reviewpro:

• 96% 到到网的用户认为阅读评论的重要规划行程并预订酒店时.
• 83% 登录的用户将“一般”或“总是”再决定预订酒店参考评论.

因此你发光 (手指交叉) 回顾实际上意味着我们的酒店预订,并且有最好的谢谢大家的. 我们重视所有客户反馈, 并在机场5分钟或当你回家, 登录并告诉我们你的想法是非常赞赏.

 

所以从贝西, 朱丽叶, 詹妮弗, 艾萨克, 洛丽塔, Vanessa和李博…我们想说的三江源抽空说声谢谢! 你是最好的!

检查可用性

We’re frequently told by guests at the end of their stay, that they don’t really know how to say thanks for the wonderful time and great service from the staff. Do they give a gift? Leave a tip? We even had a lovely bunch of tropical flowers this week!

From us, the hotel staff, to you, the guest, is this bit of advice: the best thing you can do for us is to leave a review online. Be it on Trip Advisor, Booking.com or Expedia’s guest portals- reviews are invaluable to our small business operating in an industry that includes some pretty big players.

According to Reviewpro:

• 96% of TripAdvisor users consider reading reviews important when planning trips and booking hotels.
• 83% of TripAdvisor users will “usually” or “always” reference reviews before deciding to book a hotel.

Consequently your glowing (fingers crossed) review can actually mean bookings for our hotel and that there is the best thank you of all. We value all guest feedback, and that five minutes at the airport or when you get home, to logon and tell us what you think is very much appreciated.

 

So from Bessie, Julie, Jennifer, Isaac, Lolita, Vanessa and Rae…we want to say thankyou for taking the time to say thank you! You’re the best!

Check Availability