咖啡休息室

法图玛鲁旅馆早餐 & 咖啡休息室

介绍Fatumaru Lodge升级的池畔休息室 & 酒吧区. 设有新的休闲休息室,可在游泳后放松身心, 在轻松的环境中使用wifi或监督游泳池中的儿童享受卡布奇诺咖啡或冰鲜水果, 您会喜欢我们新早餐的轻松氛围 & 咖啡休息室.

使用我们的烧烤烧烤美味的户外餐; 休息室配备了所有工具, 您需要的陶器和餐具.

法图玛鲁旅馆早餐 & 咖啡休息室

介绍Fatumaru Lodge升级的池畔休息室 & 酒吧区. 设有新的休闲休息室,可在游泳后放松身心, 在轻松的环境中使用wifi或监督游泳池中的儿童享受卡布奇诺咖啡或冰鲜水果, 您会喜欢我们新早餐的轻松氛围 & 咖啡休息室.

使用我们的烧烤烧烤美味的户外餐; 休息室配备了所有工具, 您需要的陶器和餐具.

早餐

休息室供应早餐 (或者如果您愿意,可以在您的房间) 每天从07h30到09h00. 我们美味的欧陆式早餐是澳元 17 – NZD 18 – VUV 1400 每名成人, 儿童半价收费 4-11 年,儿童免费 3 和下.

早餐包括:

  • 一份新鲜的市场水果,再加上新鲜的葡萄柚汁,然后
  • 温暖,酥脆的羊角面包,配以当地果酱或
  • 牛奶什锦早餐和酸奶配茶或天娜咖啡法国新闻.

额外早餐

  • 鸡蛋按你的方式做
  • 熏肉
  • 卡布奇诺咖啡/浅白色/长黑色

直接预订, 保证最优惠的价格. 免费取消所有预订.

X

Coffee Lounge

Fatumaru Lodge Breakfast & Coffee Lounge

Introducing Fatumaru Lodge’s upgraded poolside lounge & bar area. With a new relaxed lounge to site and relax after a swim, use the wifi in a relaxed setting or supervise children in the pool Enjoy a cappucchino or a chilled fruit blend, you will love the relaxed atmosphpere of our new Breakfast & Coffee Lounge.

Use our BBQ to whip up a delicious al fresco meal; the lounge is fully equipped with all the tools, crockery and cutlery you need.

Fatumaru Lodge Breakfast & Coffee Lounge

Introducing Fatumaru Lodge’s upgraded poolside lounge & bar area. With a new relaxed lounge to site and relax after a swim, use the wifi in a relaxed setting or supervise children in the pool Enjoy a cappucchino or a chilled fruit blend, you will love the relaxed atmosphpere of our new Breakfast & Coffee Lounge.

Use our BBQ to whip up a delicious al fresco meal; the lounge is fully equipped with all the tools, crockery and cutlery you need.

Breakfast

Breakfast is served in the lounge (or in your room if you prefer) daily from 07h30 to 09h00. Our delicious continental breakfast is AUD 17 – NZD 18 – VUV 1400 per adult, charged at half price for children 4-11 yrs and free of charge for children 3 and under.

Breakfast includes:

  • A serving of fresh market fruits with a fresh pamplemousse juice followed by
  • A warm and flaky croissant served with locally made jam OR
  • Muesli and yogurt with tea or Tanna Coffee french press.

Breakfast Extras

  • Eggs done your way
  • Bacon
  • Cappuccino/Flat White/Long Black

Book Direct, Best Rate Guaranteed. Free cancellation on all reservations.

X