旅游咨询台

这里是一个选择我们最好的选秀权,当谈到游览. 我们很乐意安排任何以下活动, 简单地给我们发电子邮件. 所有旅行记入您的来宾帐户,并在结账支付. 您可以在锁定日期, 但不要担心, 取消灵活. 我们也可以安排汽车租赁, 大多数机构落至前台,所有的文书工作是在当地完成.

塔纳岛一日游与空气出租车

包括机场接送 & 返回景区飞往塔纳岛 & 在火山上 (约. 2 小时) + 整个岛屿的风景之旅, 整个平原灰 + 野餐. 持续时间约 8.5 小时
小贴士: 这次巡演充满快! 所以早些!

SCUBA与蓝色巨人

蓝色巨人是 5 星膈额定.
小贴士: 水下摄像头是必须的! 请与鲨鱼参观- 不用担心它们都是很小!

Pele Island Snorkeling Day Trip

热带岛屿逃生, 完成与白, 温暖的沙滩, 大海和当地的孩子微笑! 贝利岛奠定了约 20 分钟的船程关北埃法特岛的海岸,是一个呼吸管的喜悦! 行程包括, 教练 & 船接送, 镇塔, 浮潜装备, 皮艇使用, BBQ午餐 & 下午茶W /水.

Offroad Adventure Buggy Blast

在越野越野车的驾驶之旅,带你在路上, 越野, 通过丛林, 上泥迹 (下雨的时候) 和上一个僻静质朴的白色沙滩,你可以洗去灰尘或泥.

塔纳岛一日游与空气出租车

包括机场接送 & 返回景区飞往塔纳岛 & 在火山上 (约. 2 小时) + 整个岛屿的风景之旅, 整个平原灰 + 野餐. 持续时间约 8.5 小时
小贴士: 这次巡演充满快! 所以早些!

SCUBA与蓝色巨人

蓝色巨人是 5 星膈额定.
小贴士: 水下摄像头是必须的! 请与鲨鱼参观- 不用担心它们都是很小!

Bountiful Tours Round Island

寻找一个亲密的或小团体旅游? 了解我们美丽的岛屿埃法特具有优良的驱动程序 & 当地导游- 最低限度 2 宾客, 最大值 12 客人每组. 当地拥有公司, 超霸专业,并保持良好的公共汽车和供客人安全的高度重视充分的保险.

Bridges at Eden on the River

用于服用方便,但想尝试的东西一点点 (但是不要太多!) adventurous? 尝试伊甸之旅的桥梁伊甸园河上. 这个获奖经历位于葱郁, 在Rentapao河热带雨林. The tour time includes time to swim in the crystal clear river and explore

Vanuatu Ecotours

A magical experience in the heart to the rainforest. 跳进原始岩石池, 有乐趣与我们的秋千索, 探索石灰岩溶洞, 跋涉上游入江峡谷或在narural温泉浴放松.

Vanuatu Jungle Zipline

敢骑瓦努阿图丛林溜索峡谷. 旅游是 3 小时,包括从镇回程, 操作 7 一周天全天候.
小贴士: Leave your fear of heights at home.

直接预订, 保证最优惠的价格. 免费取消所有预订.

X

Tour Desk

Here is a selection of our best picks when it comes to excursions. We are more than happy to arrange any of the activities below, simply email us. All excursions are charged to your guest account and payable at checkout. You can lock in a date, but don’t worry, cancellation is flexible. We can also arrange car hire, most agencies drop off to reception and all paperwork is done on site.

 Tanna Day Tour with Air Taxi

Includes airport transfers & return scenic flight to Tanna & over the Volcano (approx. 2 hours) + scenic tour across the island, across the ash plains + picnic lunch. Duration Approx 8.5 hours
Our tip: This tour fills up fast! So get in early!

SCUBA with Big Blue

Big Blue are 5 star PADI rated.
Our tip: An underwater camera is a must! Ask to visit with the sharks- don’t worry they’re only small!

Pele Island Snorkeling Day Trip

A tropical island escape, complete with white, warm sand, sea and the smiles of local kids! Pele island lays about a 20 minute boat ride off the coast of North Efate and is a snorkeler’s delight! Tour includes, coach & boat transfers, village tour, snorkeling gear, kayak use, BBQ lunch & afternoon tea w/ water.

Offroad Adventure Buggy Blast

A driving tour in off-road buggies that take you on road, off road, through jungle, on mud tracks (when raining) and on to a secluded pristine white sandy beach where you can wash away the dust or the mud.

 Tanna Day Tour with Air Taxi

Includes airport transfers & return scenic flight to Tanna & over the Volcano (approx. 2 hours) + scenic tour across the island, across the ash plains + picnic lunch. Duration Approx 8.5 hours
Our tip: This tour fills up fast! So get in early! 

SCUBA with Big Blue

Big Blue are 5 star PADI rated.
Our tip: An underwater camera is a must! Ask to visit with the sharks- don’t worry they’re only small!

Bountiful Tours Round Island

Looking for an intimate or small group tour? Explore our beautiful island of Efate with excellent drivers & local guides- minimum 2 guests, maximum 12 guests per group. A locally owned company, super professional and fully insured with well maintained buses and a high regard for guest safety.

Bridges at Eden on the River

Used to taking it easy but want to try something a little bit (but not too much!) adventurous? Try the Bridges of Eden Tour at Eden on the River. This award winning experience is set amidst lush, tropical rainforest on the Rentapao River. The tour time includes time to swim in the crystal clear river and explore

Vanuatu Ecotours

A magical experience in the heart to the rainforest. Jump into pristine rock pools, have fun with our swing rope, explore limestone caves, trek upstream into the river canyon or relax in in a narural spa bath.

Vanuatu Jungle Zipline

Dare to ride the canyon with Vanuatu Jungle Zipline. Tours are 3 hours including the return trip from town, operating 7 days a week in all weather.
Our tip: Leave your fear of heights at home.

Book Direct, Best Rate Guaranteed. Free cancellation on all reservations.

X